You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get over a breakup (Tips on moving on quickly)

Thank you for the tips my dear! I really need this because until now, i haven’t moved on from my ex. I’ll try these steps, hope it’ll work on me! Keep on posting interesting topics :) i’m really lovinng your blogs! Steem on!

Sort:  

aaaaw sorry to hear that :( i'm sure the right one will come and you will be the happiest girl :) just love yourself and do your best to make yourself better. God bless you! hope you are having a good day :)

Thank you 😭 i really need anfriend like you. You’re so kind. Thaaanks ;) just reading your blog made me happy, i’m having a good day! Thanks to you my dear friend :)

you can talk to me if you need someone to talk to :) i'd be very happy to listen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34