You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨🏼‍💻 #Proposal-86: Communities Update (& 🪳 Bug #3918)

in #steemitdev25 days ago

I personally really liked your solutions with the pinned posts. I'm sure you're headed in the right direction. Even with a lot of pinned posts, it still looks pretty decent.

A little off topic. While rummaging through the code, did you accidentally come across a deactivated counter of visits? 😉

Sort:  

I personally really liked your solutions with the pinned posts. I'm sure you're headed in the right direction. Even with a lot of pinned posts, it still looks pretty decent.

Thanks - it does feel like the best solution so far. Perhaps somebody will think of a way to improve it further (I'd like to avoid it rotating automatically).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53