NettyBot Technical Issues Have Been Fixed! Sorry For the Inconvenience! Refunds on the WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitdev7 years ago

BEEP BOOPP...

we embarassed


It has come to the attention of my owner that my programming has experienced a technical hiccup that caused my voting cortex to go FWGEYAUWEAWR! Thankfully the issue has been corrected, the turbo encabulator deluxe has been replaced with the 8000 series and my gears have been oiled!

Any humans that sent me bids that did not trigger my voting function properly will be refunded over the course of the next 24 hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and implore you to not give up on your robot overlords!


We now return you to your regularly scheduled programming!

Sort:  

Maybe your creator want to consider build you under a better framework?

@nettybot .....It's now been 20 hours with no upvote and no refund, 13 hours with no reply....How about taking care of this?

Screenshot (103).png

Not sure where else to post, but I sent .300 to @nettybot 7 hours ago, but have still not gotten an upvote.

I checked and the person that sent after me had theirs upvoted. Could you check please, thanks.

https://steemit.com/life/@stuntworksinc/i-just-fucking-shot-myself-the-musical

It's 💯% scam bot it's chitted me now. . I was send it's 0.1 sbd and it's don't upvote me.
Why are you Dont upvote me please send me my 0.1 sbd

Capture.JPG
And didn't receive anything. Scam bot

Did they ever fix anything for you?

Nope, never!

Wonder what can be done about this? Downvote I suppose.....feel like I want to write an article asking if other people have been having issues too.

Guess there's a reason they have a 7 reputation.

yes, it is important that people know it is scam bot and should be banned

Yes, true the reputation says. Now I will never try this bot again. Request you to go ahead with the article. I will support it. The best bots are @boomerang, @minnowbooster, booster and @randowhale, good service and 100% guarantee you will not lose your money.

Nothing has been changed, I sent 0.100 to upvote https://steemit.com/photography/@madhupkd/beautiful-nature-5, 2 hours back when the bot was 100% charged and it was more than 1 hours last vote. Now more bits. Please refund the amount.

Did they ever fix this for you?

Finally I got the vote, but no meaning, I was alone at the time of bid, then divided it with other, I got around 12% vote.

Hello i sent 0.1 SBD yesterday and received no upvote or refund-the following confirms - https://steemit.com/news/@daydreams4rock/afghanistan-switching-from-opium-production-to-refined-herion post and previously 3 days ago i sent the same amount and checking now i see i received no upvote --that was on this post -- https://steemit.com/crypto/@daydreams4rock/new-technology-with-capabilities-far-beyond-blockchain-welcome-to-hashgraph - please upvote the posts or refund the money. I hate to think how long this has been going on for or how many posts i wasted payments on upvoted without service -- but i can't be bothered going further back checking .. thanks for your assistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52