You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update your STEEM apps! Big changes coming for 3rd party developers

in #steemitdev7 years ago

I like to read the dev blog to keep up to date, although it’s in very general terms since most of this goes over my head... But...
Whatever is going on, to me, Steemit seems much more stable and responsive this evening. And as they say in the tech world, “The proof is in the pudding.” (Just kidding. No one says that in the tech industry, or anywhere else probably... but if I hit “post” and this comment sails right through I’m going to celebrate with some pudding...)

Sort:  

I hope you have plenty of pudding.

"The proof is in the pudding", I'll remember that.

Ahem: "the proof of the pudding is in the eating."

Shortening it the way people have, it sounds like "look for the engagement ring or other prize, it's inside the pudding!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32