You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LESSON FOR CHILDREN AND GROWNUPS

in #steemitdeucation6 years ago

Your parents really taught the smart way, it is children like you who do not want to try something because they were never alowed. We were the same but there is nothing worse than someone who is really drunk.
Some become funny, but most just aggressive. I so love to see you here everyday. I just wish I could vote you higher thank you so much.

Sort:  

I usually fill my day in trying to read faded pencil note of years ago, but have got a little ahead of my self, so I can talk., annoy somebody else than the wife.
It is good to be able to put my pennyworth in when I can, thanks for the opening.

You are so welcome love chatting but to dumb to go to discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74