till we meet again

in #steemitdavao7 years ago

Capture.PNG

i can hear your voice
i can see your face
if i could touch you again
it would ease the pain

these heartache, im feeling inside
wherever i go, whatever i do
the memories you left
chased me just like a shadow

i wish your happiness
wherever you are now
i have to forget you
and forgive me for doing so

we may meet again
sooner or later, time will tell
i hope just the like the first time
that day your smile shines under the rain

thank you for your time on reading this,, hope you all enjoyed,,

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!
If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for prox


giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

thanks,,, i'll return the favor someday lol

thank you to all who liked my post,, you were so nice,, i'll try my best to make it to you someday :),,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43