Learn To Be Consistant and Earn Money on Steemit®

in #steemitcurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
Many people are asking around how to earn fast and easy Steemit dollars. It can be hard, if you don't know exactly what to do, so I have a few tips.
I'm doing these tips that I got from my friend, and if you use them, you could potentially earn more and get more reviews and upvotes on your posts.
COMMENT ON POSTS
Commenting is like communicating. Get your opinion out on a matter, no need to hold it back. It could be both positive and negative. Just be FRIENDLY, we want this community to be as non-hostile as ever possible.
UPVOTING EACH OTHER
Upvoting means you vote for a post you found good. Upvoting means it will be more hot or "trending". People will easier find the post, and you'll earn those SteemitDollars
WRITE POSTS
Writing your own posts is the most efficient way to earn Steemit Dollars. Whilst you make posts, make followers and friends. It'll get you up on the new tab in the top left and could be easily found when you are consistant with posting. So go and get some content done! Some people will appreciate your blogs.
TRENDING
Just as comments, comment on trending subjects. As I mentioned earlier, you should definitely check out trending to see if anything interests YOU. Don't hold back!
That's it for me. I do these steps and my worth has raised since my friend told me it. If this helped you out, comment or contact me for any other suggestions, so people can learn this! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nexzt! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nexzt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52