You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL - How to DEFINE and FIGHT the BAD - Create a COMMITTEE with STRONG ARM to Support Creation of a GREAT STEEMIT CULTURE

in #steemitculture7 years ago

What bothers me that everybody can use those services even for #shitposts so the concept to create quality content will vanish just like my motivation to create more interesting articles. Who cares anyways other than your loyal followers?

Sort:  

Hardly anyone of your followers reads your post - that is reality - vote gone down, people left, scammers came in. Quality is only on trending lol -

What bothers me that everybody can use those services even for #shitposts

And that is why I tried to voice my opinion that I don't like all this self-curating what is going on right now. I see users requesting the booster service for ever single comment the make! 10s of requests to booster in less than an hour! So lets join hands and start changing the community for the good by creating all the missing things we need to have: committee, vote system for important decisions, mechanisms to get the voice of the community heard and turned into referendum like questions, implementation of whatever the community wants including the fight against abuse etc etc etc a lot of work to do, that requires humans to come of with the ideas, shape them, materialise them etc etc

Good luck ! I saw many coming and go who had the same dreams. I'm still waiting .....patiently!
Meanwhile i post more photos about Wiener Schnitzel 🙄

Waiting does not change things.

I love Wiener Schnitzel, and no place better than Vienna to get the good ones! I really should come done soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48