You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL - How to DEFINE and FIGHT the BAD - Create a COMMITTEE with STRONG ARM to Support Creation of a GREAT STEEMIT CULTURE

in #steemitculture7 years ago

Thing is who will support such as strong arm for the good content to flourish? We need the whales to sit together and figure this out.

Sort:  

I've seen various whales who state: "I will give my vote power in delegation when good solutions are proposed and implemented". I've seen less whales stating "I will come up with a good solutions and will implement it". I also think that the community at large shall have a say in what shall be rules in the community, and this shall not be left to Steemit Inc, the witnesses nor the Whales alone.

agreed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48