You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL - How to DEFINE and FIGHT the BAD - Create a COMMITTEE with STRONG ARM to Support Creation of a GREAT STEEMIT CULTURE

in #steemitculture7 years ago

The noise keeps my wife awake.

LOL

I'm not sure how to keep the platform open enough to allow people to express themselves and still keep the quality high enough to sustain Steemit.

I dont think these things are related. Any opinion can be voiced in a quality way, and any discussion can be going in a quality way. I personally like the big differences of opinions members of the community have. In general, that is one of the key things why I like Steemit and want to take extra steps to make sure the community will survive. I can only learn from other opinions.

Sort:  

Any opinion can be voiced in a quality way, and any discussion can be going in a quality way. I personally like the big differences of opinions members of the community have. In general, that is one of the key things why I like Steemit and want to take extra steps to make sure the community will survive. I can only learn from other opinions.

Me too.

And my wife has turned to me when we got into bed and said, "You're thinking about Steemit aren't you?"

I'm not sure if she can actually hear it or not, but she's been right every time.

Please say

to her!

Thank you, I will.

Maybe that will get her to start, I've created an account for her.

When closing the eyes for the sh*t here, then it is a blast...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51