STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - Update!

Hi everyone!  Just a quick update - I have guests staying with me this week so I will be posting the winners for SCC #38 next week sometime, and the next theme will be posted Fri 25th.  I haven't seen my friend from England for nearly 5 years so I'd rather spend time with her than my computer this week... though I know you will all understand that!!!


Any entries I haven't yet acknowledged - please bear with me, I will get round to it asap when my guests have left after the weekend.


See you soon, thanks everyone.


Peace.


x


Sort:  

Friends are more important indeed! Enjoy your time together and see you in a week ;)

ok dear :)

i vote you my bro i always remember you :)

My lady @woman-onthe-wing - you definitely deserve a break and to have a great time with friends. When you are back and ready, please do share any good meals you had while you were on 'vacation', hehe!

Hi! Im pretty new here, just saw the challenges and sounds like fun, ill definately try one, ive upvoted and am now following and looking forward to your upcoming posts:)
Have fun this weekend with your friend, im sure itll be exciting to catch up🤗

Enjoy your time together!

No worries from my part, I even forgot to enter my 2nd entry as life happens , oh my 😅😅😅

Thanks again for the opportunity❤️👍

Enjoy!! We will all (hopefully) survive without you until next week ;)

Me Daughter has visitors From England, How Ironic!

Enjoy the visitors, amazing and special to see someone after that long. Seems to always entail much laughter and mirth when friends re-connect after a long spell.

There is no need of an excuse for this @woman-onthe-wing. Please do have a great time with your guests. Your work here on steemit shows how much time you invest for your posts and the SCC. Thank you for that! I do not take it for granted! :)

See you soon! I am already so curious who will win and what will be the new theme. ;)

Beautiful have some time for yourself, enjoy your friend maybe we can get couple more entries in :D ahhaha
I would love to see more vegan dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13