You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 26 Vegan Cake without shugar !

I'm really sorry to say this @patelincho but the vegan dessert is supposed to be raw as well, and the raw food diet only allows food to be heated to a maximum of 118 degrees Farenheit or 48 degrees Celsius. Your cake looks delicious but I'm truly sorry I can't accept this as it is baked :-( Please accept my apologies as I know you always put much effort into your recipes. In future would you like me to translate all the theme requirements into Bulgarian so you don't miss any details? I feel bad!

Sort:  

Dont worry or feel sory at all ! I enjoy cooking and defenetly isnt your fould sometimse i miss or do not undarstand parts of the challenge . I have prepare one more entry in case this one dasunt fit . You do always a great job with the culinarichallenge thank you for this :)Have a nice day and happy steeming :)

Thank you for saying that @patelincho, I really appreciate your understanding and I'm so happy you have another entry for this week! You made me feel better, thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41