You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #22 Mediterranean finger food ! Entry 2

Aww... I'm sure no-one will criticise or unfollow you @patelincho! I will accept both entries as now you have the bread for the fish you can also use it to scoop up the pasta salad too! I wouldn't consider that cheating as it's bread not cutlery!!! And I guess you could 'drink' the rice, so that's okay :-) Thanks for making these alterations... I know it can be easy to misunderstand things when we have different languages. It looks very tasty, no doubt @surfermarly will agree, so good luck!

Sort:  

Follow or Unfollow its a chose but critik is always welcome , it make us try harder for the best . Thank you very much for making this challenge posible and for the funn we have in cooking ! @surfermarly will be a great jury !
Happy steeming :)

Thanks @patelincho, I know many people enjoy this challenge and so it must continue! @surfermarly will have a tough job this week with so many fine entries!

You shouldn´t have been worried about the fingerfood concept at all. Your fresh fish really killed it, I loved it entirely (and cut in pieces as well)! No worries about the rest :))
You did a really ⭐ GREAT JOB ⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49