You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42 - Cheese Onion Bread

Hi @manovara, welcome to the Steemit Culinary Challenge and thanks for taking the time to show us this recipe... It looks very tasty and easy to make. Unfortunately I can't accept this entry, as the challenge is to make bread from scratch. I'm sorry if this wasn't clear. But at least you have made a lot in rewards from upvotes, so that is like a prize in itself! Next time please also remember to verify your photos with name + date. Thank you, and I hope to see you join in again! :-)

Sort:  

first I say sorry for what I have made, I may not read the guidelines for this contest, and thanks for the opportunity to his fore @woman-onthe-wing

No need to apologise @manovara! Please do join again anytime! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50