You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO A BUDDHA BOWL for THE CULINARY CHALLENGE #45 ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Oh wow, what a beautiful selection of Buddha bowls Lena, so gorgeously arranged and so fresh looking! I eat these all the time myself but didn't realise they were called 'Buddha bowls'! There's nothing I enjoy more, because it's never the same dish, and so you can never get tired of them! Thanks so much for putting this post together as inspiration for the challenge... I'm so excited about seeing what bowls everyone presents!

Sort: ย 

It's my pleasure Dear Joanna, I am very happy that you like them and that you are a fan of them yourself. I am also looking forward to see the entries. I ma very excited and thank you too my Dear ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50