You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #37 - Tofu Kids, Purple Berry Pool, and Broccoli in an Avocado Swamp

Love it! Fresh, healthy, fun, delicious! When I was growing up it was always overcooked boiled broccoli - a mushy mess - but steamed only for a few minutes makes it perfect and also much more appealing to children I think! I adore how you named the different areas... forest, pool, swamp, and the tofu kids will have all kinds of adventures I'm sure! Ha ha. I think seeing a plate of food like this can really inspire parents who sometimes struggle to get the good stuff into their children. Excellent entry, good luck!

Sort:  

Ugh the mushy broccoli kills me! Thanks for your support and kind words! It's a tough job getting kids to eat healthy foods, but I am determined!! Thanks @woman-onthe-wing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46