Sort:  

Wow, it's really hard to believe! I am still learning about baby food until now :-D I guess I'll start to make some list menu for my future baby :-D Thanks Joanna for supporting me! :-)

Btw, someone asked if it's possible to submit the SCC's entry in French? I said it's not possible. May you please confirm? Thanks a lot :-)

If they wanted to submit in French as well as English that will be perfectly acceptable. They could use Google Translate easily to do this, and even though the translation's not always perfect, many other participants have done this and it seems to work ok! I don't want anyone to feel excluded just because of language barriers :-)

Thank you for your answer @woman-onthe-wing! :-)

Et voilà la réponse pour toi @corsica :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45