You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #37 - Tofu Kids, Purple Berry Pool, and Broccoli in an Avocado Swamp

Too cute @jamorebeet - I used to have tofu almost everyday while living in Japan with my auntie. Wish I grew up in your household (LOL) ... But, on a more serious note, I admire your effort to make sure your kids are exposed to vegetable. Thanks to my auntie who exposed me to different type of colourful vegetables and it is now a habit for me to consume tons of vegetable as an adult... Your kids will thank you later on - Good job!!!

Sort:  

I know - we gotta start them young! Now I feel shriveled up if I don't have veggies in my system! It's like a different kind of being thirsty, but for green food! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46