STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #26 - Fruit salad

Ingredients:

  • 1 orange
  • 1 banana
  • 1 apple
  • 1 kiwi
  • 1 tablespoon honey

Fruits cut, put in a glass jar and pour honey with orange juice.  

A delicious, useful and simple to prepare fruit salad is ready! 

Bon appetite!

Sort:  

great post my dear.... good luck!!

Thank you my dear...

I usually use maple syrup. I'll try honey tomorrow.

It is difficult to find maple syrup in our city.

Summer its comming so great time to do some fruit salads :)

Yes. Summer is good season.

Креативно!

дякую )

What a beautiful fruit salad @shady, I'm truly impressed! A delicious and refreshing dessert for a summer's day, I would love to eat it right now actually! Very lovely indeed. Good luck!

Beautiful presentation and fresh @shady!
Well done. Best of luck to you, my friend. :)

Thank you my friend

Simple but effective. And 100% yummy! Congratulations on your beautiful presentation of a very health pudding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74