Sort:  

Whenever I am creating some new dishes, I am always thinking about you. How I wish you were here my friend, you would be my favorite tester.

I'd love to be a tester for you Chef! You never know what the future will hold. Many of us, have great plans for the day that our crypto-coins start to move in the "right" direction. Did you ever figure out how to buy on an exchange from Mauritius?

Hopefully it will move in the right direction soon my friend! It is still very complicated to buy like I explained to you earlier. So for now my only solution is to make the max I can with my posts and save them.
But thanks for reminding me though, I have to re-look into this some day this week!

You haven't missed much because most coins are in the toilet right now...I suppose I should say that this is a good time to buy, if you want to diversify in crypto a little. Since becoming involved with Steemit, I also hold 11 other coins now. I have chosen coins that I feel offer good value in terms of other services that they offer to the public for purchase. This means that they aren't just a start-up with a coin only and no other working business model. They offer value that the mass market will be interested in buying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46