Sort:  

Yeah me too! Still waiting to hear from the person who supposed to be guest judge, and I normally would have posted it by now. Never mind... Whatever happens now we'll enjoy this last round!

I am sure it will be a great round to finish out on! Maybe your guest judge is just trying to come up with a really good one to end on to do all of your hard work justice. ;)

Aw you're such a sunny person @plantstoplanks... Not only looking to the bright side but I think you're actually on the bright side! :-)

Aww, well it is easy for me to stay positive when I'm not the one running the challenge! I'm sure it is a little more stressful on your end, but I'm happy to bring a little extra sunshine any time you need it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47