You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTUMN DELIGHT for STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - #43 "Autumn Feast Special" 🌺🎃🌺

I eat gluten free food because I have celiac disease, so I like finding new gluten free recipes and yours looks pretty good, also I did not know there is almond flour, I live in Mexico and I have never seen it in stores, but I will look around for it :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much Maria, I am very happy you like it and you find my information helpful. I have no problem with gluten, however 90% of my recipes are gluten free because I know lots of people have this problem and I want to make sure they can enjoy my recipes too.

Also, if you can't find the almond flour in the store, you can probably order it online. Let me know if you were able to find it.

All the best to you Dear 🌸💖🌸
You may also check my other recipes on my blog https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45