You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE "Autumn Feast Bumper Edition" - WINNERS & Reviews of ALL Entries! (100 SBD in Prizes)!

This turned into something so professional! Every dish or dessert is just incredible. Congrats Chefs!

Sort:  

Yes, they are amazing aren't they?! I'm expecting you'll be wowed again once the chocolate desserts are posted. I can't wait to see what delicious things people create!

After the deadline on Wed I will send all the entries links and you can choose the winners then. But I'll send you a reminder the day before, prob to Chat and your email too. Have a great weekend I hope!

I know that all of them will be WOOW ones! ;) Send me sure... anyway I'll be checking those delicious Posts! that #steemitculinarychallenge will have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66