You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 1st Birthday to my Life-Changing Steemit Culinary Challenge! (A brief history and plans for the future...)

What a wonderful journey and plans my Dear!!! Wish you all the best, success and lots of joy XOXO

I really enjoyed reading the story and finding out about the beginning of SCC. So fascinating!!! I am glad you wrote it, because I was always curious about that.

Not to forget the wonderful book idea, which I would love to help with 😊 I feel so blessed for meeting you Dear @woman-onthe-wing and being part of such an incredible project XOXO

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words Lena, it means a lot to me :-) And I will of course love to have you involved with this recipe book... How could we not have you!!!

Always a pleasure my Dear............ I am really looking forward to our new Steemit adventures 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45