You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #33 "NEWBIE SPECIAL!" - Winners & New Theme - All Newbies Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Congrats everyone!

@woman-onthe-wing, finally when I get my groceries you do me like that!!!! Argh! I had to take uber to the grocery store at 1 AM to get ready for the challenge, so mad!

Just playing :)

Sort:  

Phew! ha ha. You don't strike me as the type to get aggressive anyway. Or maybe I'm wrong, who knows... ;-) I hope your friend @chernern joins in for the newbie round... her food is lovely. I must remember to check her blog tomorrow but for now - sleep!!!

I was trying to sound angry, I guess I hard to work on it more haha
Yeah, for sure, I will let her know that this round is for the new ones! Looking forward to see what this week is gonna bring us!
Goodnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54