You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #24 - WINNERS & Exciting NEW THEME Announcement - All Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Although the new topic is extremely vague all it makes me think about is borscht made out of strawberries, not that I'd make it or risk to try haha.

Sort:  

Ah yes, vague is good because it challenges you to consider the theme in a personal way... what tastes and textures turn you on, what colours are delightful to your eyes?!!! Very exciting! I do hope you join in for this one @kotturinn!

Yeah, I can see that, I'm not sure if I'm gonna participate in this one because Easter is coming up and I'm going to make some Russian Easter cakes/breads things, they are unfortunately not mouthgasmic haha, still good though, it is a tradition that I wanna follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52