Sort:  

You doesn't love mac and cheese?! :D Since I don't live it countries with kraft, I've never had instant mac and cheese. But as I became a vegan a few years ago I started to look for new recipes and then I discovered mac and cheese. Though, the recipes weren't vegan, I searched for alternatives and found recipes using nutritional yeast. I love this ingredient so much. Now, I'm no complete vegan anymore. But I use it nevertheless regularly in my kitchen. ;)

Well Kraft has many ingredients that I don't like in their food so making our own mac and cheese that's vegan is much better in my opinion ;)

Nutritional yeast is great- I love having it on hand as well for so many uses!

=D Keep up the yummy posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61