You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍎🌶 Steemit Culinary Challenge #5 : Hunters Venison Chilli ! 🌶🍎All Original Content , photos and Recipe ! 🌶🍎

That looks really tasty. I would eat that - easy! It's nice having some venison handy. I like how you put your recipe on the white board, too.

Sort:  

Awesome thanks a bunch for the upvote and your support! Yes I wasnt sure as per the rules if i was to post it exactly where in steemit Chat lol ! So I put it in the steemitcullinarychallenge and the post promotion ! I wanted to be sure it was seen before the time ran out ! Hope you try it , thanks for replying ! And keep Steeming On! ♨🌶🍎

You're welcome. Put your post everywhere, lol! I think the deadline is later still, since it's midnight Monday, not Sunday. I think that means we have all Monday morning, too, in the Pacific Time Zone. I'm glad the deadline is later. Good luck with your entry!

Oh OK ! Ican stop worrying about it ! Before when i entered it was midnight Sunday their time ! So it changes . I guess , i read it but got confused , from time zones etc. Thanks again and good luck to you ! We need all the votes we can get when we post later ! It was fun though ! Stemm on ! ♨🌶🍎

I figure at least we get a meal out of doing the challenge. So we can't really lose. : )

Haha! Your so right ! In my case i made such a big roaster pan full of chilli after 3 of us ate , theres awesome leftovers for tomorrow! Or it also freezes really good ! So its a definate win win situation ! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19