You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - All Entries & Winners of #44 "Chocolate Crazy Dessert Divine"

Good choices! Yeah, I thought the entries by @babettxx and @jaymorebeet were exceptional, and somehow I missed the one by @blackberryskunk until just now–so very creative and cool. What a fun event. Looking forward to more like this. Thank you again for the invitation to participate. :)

Sort:  

Well I for one always enjoy your food @cabelindsay, and no doubt others would agree, so keep it coming :-) I love everyone's unique artistic styles as much as the actual food.. it's so interesting!

Thanks @cabelindsay :) I thought there were LOADS of delicious entries this week - who can refuse chocolate?@!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46