Sort:  

Very nice

Sorry @breadcentric, of course... the theme is: a meal for a very hungry walker/hiker.

A 'rambler' is a person who goes hiking in the countryside :-)

Whereabouts are you from?

Poland :)
This reminds me of a lady in the Pieniny mountains in Poland who would bring two barrels, one with milk and one with sour milk onto the trails and sell it.

Sounds like I have to make something more, this sounds like my food category :)

Ah Poland. I love the accent!

You can't really go wrong with this theme, so I look forward very much to seeing what you make! Let's see if this translation makes sense to you:

"posiłek dla bardzo głodnego górskiego piechura"

:-)

I'm also from Poland and this translation is perfect! :)

Ah that's good to know... thanks @anna.urbanska! Translating is not always so easy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37