Sort:  

Well hello there @boxcarblue. I was going to stop by your blog soon to have a nosey what you've been up to lately as I haven't forgotten you!

Thanks very much - I used gimp image editor and just did loads of layers of png images, basically 'digital scrapbooking' if that's what to call it. I always loved the scrapbook look, and am going to style the recipe book contest in a similar way I reckon. I think we have such a fantastic opportunity now with the uncensored blockchain to really spread truth and do good things with all our creativity and technical skills etc etc... and there's so many people behind the project already... I think there's a desire for better health now which is just as well since the world's getting sicker!

Hope all is well with you and your family in Japan? :-)

I'm not up to anything new in particular and things are well. Thanks!! I'm not familiar with gimp image editor, but it sounds like something fun to play with. I imagine you could lose track of time pretty easily doing digital scrap booking.

Again, the designs look great! They really add to the contest.

I really do appreciate your support and compliments @boxcarblue! Thanks so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38