You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 1st Birthday to my Life-Changing Steemit Culinary Challenge! (A brief history and plans for the future...)

Many congratulations! Already a year of this wonderful contest, as I was delighted to participate in it on several of its editions and i will never forget my stay as jury, is magic this contest has an essence a brightness wonderful because we all the food with a lot of love! Blessed are the hands of all the chefs participating in this wonderful project! And thanks for all the support they have always given!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @betamusic! I hope some day you will join in again, you know you're always welcome at the SCC table!!! Thank you for your continued support, it's much appreciated :-)

Of course I am attentive to join you at any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45