You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - Entries & Winners of #45 "Vegan Buddha Bowl"

in #steemitculinarychallenge7 years ago (edited)

No waaaaaay! Three times in a row first place!?!? Whaaaaaaat!?!? Oh my gosh! Thank you so much @lenasveganliving, @woman-onthe-wing and lovely @gringalicious!! I'm really suprised! Even, I had to check your post with announcement few times, because I thought I was seeing things. Hahaha! I'm sooo sooo happy and I feel that, I need to share this amazing for me news with the whole world! Congrats for @amy-goodrich and @jaymorebeet, and also thank you for supporting me! ❤️Thank you so much once again! ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

:-) Aw I'm delighted to hear such happiness @babettxx! I hope you know how gorgeous your food is... not just to look at but quality and balance too. You're a wonderful cook and I'm very pleased so many people get to see it here! Have a great weekend, go get yourself a treat with all your winnings of late :-)

What happened to my comment I left earlier? It's gone.....how is that possible???

Anyway, you did fabulous job Dear @babettxx , so you left me no choice lol................you are most welcome 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46