You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #3

The key decrypted:
ABBAABBAAA AABAABAAABBBBBABAABAABBAAAAABAABBABAAAABBBAABBAB

MY REPUTATION

This is a bilateral substitution method, applied partially. (bacon cipher)
It would have normally been used like this:

steem

BAABABAABBAABAAAABAAABBAA
(following, the capital letters represent a "b", all the others an "a")
=
BAA BA BAA B BAA BAAAA BAAA B BAA
Tim Is Mad! I Saw Blood. Jack A Saw.

So:
Tim Is Mad! I Saw Blood. Jack A Saw.
= Steem

But I believe Tim watered it a bit down for the sake of competitivity, go on... Keep on working people!.

PD: @timsaid's reputation at this moment is 61, just in case it changes.

Sort:  

I am going to take these chopsticks out of my food and poke them into my eyes now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34