You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #3

I'm still quite sure we're actually taking part in some weird-ass plan and unknowingly help you to take over the world by solving these puzzles... :D

Sort:  

Once I took over the world it's time for decentralisation and crypto will be the main currency

AH! Gotcha! That was the first thing I said in your initial post to your weird Crypto-mind-control-game, remember? "Throw your trust in the fiat-money system into the trash-bin and go crypto" or something like that.
I'm onto something bigger here, even if you wont admit it. Yet... :D

AND: "Two dictators" is SOME kind of decentralization, isn't it? ;)

Who knows. My main goal is currently to bring people together and enjoy their time with this puzzles. They share their knowledge and might become Friends.

will my shitcoins start being worth something again? I still have wallets full of them!

Good to see you are carefully watching these evil machinations. Unfortunatly I am far too dumb to even know where he is getting at with this stuff :D

@timsaid: way to go! Brilliant!

Basically, I'm trying to outsmart everyone here hunting for peanuts and by that become co-dictator next to @timsaid . Once all the pieces fall into place he finally HAS to acknowledge my genius.

I hope for a cosy little place at my future overlords imperial palace :-)

So far, I just feel dumb looking at such riddles... But time will tell, dear padawan. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38