You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #17+1 - CC2k17.7 - 100 Steem Power Prize!

I believe the answer is
"I found you. Now, I will never leave you. ", which is the top comment of the youtube video .

Hint 2 : You can see me on the top ;)

Sort:  

Nice work. It was in front of us the whole time. :-)

Hello dear.
My name is Sgt. Leigh Ann Hester, a United state Military woman. Looking for a reliable and trust worthy person for a cordial relationship, I would be glad if you write back to me for more detail.
[email protected]
Best Regard.
Sgt. Leigh Ann Hester

I mentioned the name of the commenter earlier believing we are looking for a person.. So this quote is the right answer?

I don't think so. check my answer. I believe I have it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33