You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #11 - CC2k17.2

This puzzle has been solved collectively by steemians.
Big thanks to everyone for participating, I am looking forward to the next one.

Sort:  

If you guys have time I would love to see a walk through of the last two hints and the final decryption. I have never worked a puzzle, let alone a crypto, like this before, thank you this was really fun. I got hung up with the bonds in hint two, than I realized after that I had no idea what I was doing when it came to decryption, even if I would have had the password. I have a lot of experience with PGP for email but nothing like this. Loved it! I want to get better and advice or linked tutorial would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36