You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #2

in #steemitcryptochallenge8 years ago (edited)

The audiofile is distorted and in reverse. It says:

Hello dear Cryptofriend,
as you can hear i'm outside
Can you tell me where I am right now?
I need to know.
I will send you a picture of my location.
Do you know what this could be, and where?
Thank you my friend, I'm waiting for your response.

And before I forget to tell you, you know in which city I live, just have a look at my introduceyourself post. And I see a building with a lot of satellites on it. It says "studio". I can see some rails, probably trains.

--> He lives in Hamburg

Sort:  

You came so far. I am amazed by your skills my friend. But you came to an dead end.

Is that what is in the rar?

@reneenouveau why don't you share it with us then?

I just bruteforced it with english and german dictionaries, but the pw wasn't in there

Amazing! Very amazing coco. How did you find it? 10 SBD goes to you

Cool :)) I used many clues... I think I'll have to make a post about it

Yes please! Would love to see a post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70