Sort:  

I would say @timsaid probably isn't relying on the position in the search results since it can be different depending on people's location, interests, ads... Marketing & all...

The answer could be "X", X always marks the spot, and it's on top of the head band which is on top of the skull in the Youtube video...

But then again, I could be way off (probably less than the following, though)!

Just because that was fun, my "going down the rabbit hole" answer would be Laphroaig Lore after the following quest:

  • In the song "Everybody gets high" they keep repeating the word Whiskey (first word of the chorus).
  • Whiskey lead to top shelf (you can see me on the top) and is also strengthened by stay frosty with on the rocks.
  • Top shelf lead to a bunch of different Whiskeys here: http://www.mensjournal.com/food-drink/collections/the-50-best-whiskeys-in-the-world-w211382/
  • With the post saying This bottle is further proof not all world-class whiskeys require an age statement. as in don't get lost in time, I came up with Laphroaig Lore.

Then I realized, I might have gone a bit too far... just a little...

yeah these riddles can make you go a bit too far lol. I remember spending hours to crack the riddles of notpron http://notpron.org/notpron/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72