You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #5

in #steemitcryptochallenge8 years ago (edited)

The image in the archive contains the following qr code (extracted using silenteye with the password SilentEye:

The QR code is a link to: http://line.naver.jp/ti/p/PzaOXCqDPo. This is a friend invite for the Line app, but I don't want to install it because it uses a lot of permissions which I don't trust (I'm paranoid). Someone else can use this and head to the finish line :D

Sort:  

following this trail.

I have contacted crypto using this path and have recieved a response, where am I? loce0a76.jpg use the maps from challenges 3 and 4

answer is the corner of Bei St. Annen and St. Annenufer looking at Philipp und Keuntje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74