You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 | Decentralized vs Centralized System| Homework- Season 2, week 1

First respected student Thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2, Week 1 course class..

I have read your assignment very satisfactorily

  • Suggestions: Any images used should be from copyright-free sources and fully referenced

image.png

  • you used copyright images in the home work

thank you very much for taking participate in my class

Grade : 6

Sort:  

@yousafharoonkhan i am really very sorry professor, these kind of mistakes will not be repeated in future, thanks you so much for reading my post and your kind guidance ! i have designed my own image just now can i replace my post image ?
Screenshot 2021-04-19 at 11.18.30 PM.png
may i know what is the crieteria to get upvote for the post professor ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67