My Steemit Crush Is ...... @michelle.gent!

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

I would like to start out by using this opportunity to say a big THANK YOU to @ramengirl for this great generosity shown on reaching 3000 followers. Many more followers and blessing come your way this year!

First of all, I've met so many nice and awesome people on steemit like @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @tojukaka @samstickkz @alisonudeme.

But my steemit crush and the one I'd love to meet in person would definitely be @michelle.gent.
1515849152861.jpg

Personally, I love reading books especially horror stories and that's what my steemitcrush gives to you! Her write-ups are intriguing and exciting.

Her book, "Blood... On The Moon" is most intriguing and you can check it out here.
Wait, why not just enjoy yourself at her blog. here. :)

I would like to meet her personally to learn, I know she does tutorials on writing, but I would still love to speak with her directly. :)

WAIT, YOU TOO.....

You too should write about your steemitcrush let's read yours...
The link to the @ramengirl contest is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82