My Steemit Crush contest by @ramengirl

in #steemitcrush7 years ago

Hi Steemians, it's another and another opportunity to join a contest and I'm most grateful to @ramengirl for having this one.()
I've been on steemit for a short while and I've not really gotten to know a whole lot of people but if I have to pick a crush Uhmmm, it becomes kinda tricky. I've seen some really pretty looking girls like @annieben and @queenerica on the blockchain and I've mostly been wowed most of the time by @annieben's writing skills. She's the stuff of real beauty with brains. She's a nursery school teacher and that goes a long way in telling you just how caring she is....
But before we get carried away, none of the two girls are my Steemit Crush.

My actual Steemit Crush would be non other than @blogtrovert, real name is Joseph Onome. She's beautiful, smart, brainy, intelligent, respectful and most of all industrious and loving. Well I knew her a couple of years ago on another social media platform and I've seen her just about 3 times. Getting to know about steemit through someone she introduced to the community @dolaries also meant that she, in a way introduced me to the platform and she's been of immense help to me in my steemit journey.

We hadn't been in a really good talking terms for at least 3 years but since I joined Steemit there's no single day we don't chat up and talk about cryptocurrency, life and steemit generally. Through her I've developed serious interest in the crypto market and I'm gonna be meeting her later today to take some lectures on how to start buying some coins. That'll be our first meeting in about 4 years.

Why ado I find her attractive?
Well, Onome has always been the kind of person that puts others first in everything she does, she can be in so much pain and yet put on a smile on her face just so she can inspire you to live beyond your worries. I just found out from her that she suffered serious depression and unhappiness at some point in her life and that was the point I got to know her and believe me she didn't for once endear herself to me as someone who was unhappy or depressed. I wonder how she was able to do that really.

She is industrious and hard working, independent and selfless..
Before I knew anything about blogging she already owned a personal blog, this was about 3 years ago. She's quite techy too, she does all kinds of software repairs on phones and laptops. Sometimes I even wonder if she sleeps at all.

She's also a fashion designer in the making, she's graduating form the university this year and personally I can only see her becoming a successful independent lady, she inspires me a lot with all of her hard work and inspiring write ups. I can't really say it all but for me she's won my respect and that's something I don't give it so easily.
Joseph Onome()
Thanks for the opportunity to get involved in this contest, I'm looking for to meeting my Steemit Crush later today. Good morning Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46