My Steemit Crush is... @anomadsoul.

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

 
My steemit crush is @anomadsoul, I consider that it is a person who likes to support creativity, to new sttemians, is charismatic, and his contest pasito aa pasito, a musical that developed the personal ability, to leave the stage fright, and my artistic skills. and it allows you to fly any quality we have that we do not know, that's why, for me, it's my crush.

 Thanks @ramengirl, and congratulations for reaching 3000 followers, excellent, my language is Spanish and I follow the pages in English, that's why I joined the contest late, but I will change to follow you. Thanks for sharing your success, with everyone. 



 


source

Here the link where he joined 60 steemianos. my crush @anodmasoul

I'm Raquel del V.

 Follow @ rvag5 

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00