Doing The @ramengirl #SteemitCrush Contest

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Doing The @ramengirl #SteemitCrush Contest


日本語は以下です

The other day @ramengirl put out a contest in celebration of reaching a rep level of 71 and her 3000th follower, congratulations to her! That challenge is to create a post, any format, about the Steemit user you would like to meet most. Check here for the details. This is my submission for that contest.

Initially I was thinking, well the person I would most want to meet I have already met, my wife, @tokyowomanslife. Then I thought I've met @boxcarblue @rawselectmusic and @musingsltd recently, met @steemitjp, @yoshiko, @moromaro, I've met quite a few Steemians in person. That led me to my conclusion, I'd like to me you, the reader, any steemit user because everyone has an interesting story to tell. Their life, their career, their challenges, etc., everyone has something to share. I know this violates the rules of the contest and disqualifies me, but it's the truth.

I don't idolize people except maybe Nick Szabo, Phillip K. Dick, Yamamoto Kansuke, Plato, ok I do idolize some people. My point is there are many wonderful, talented, smart people on Steemit, but I could probably have an interesting, fulfilling conversation with any member.

While I am here in Southern California for the next month I am planning a meetup with @derekricharson and one of his friends. If  you are in Southern California and would like to meetup let me know! We are thinking of hosting it on a Wednesday, Hump day, to help everyone get through the week. Let's make your list of Steemians you'd like to meet a little smaller!

Thank you @ramengirl for this thought experiment. It was fun and I hope my contribution added to the conversation. Enjoy Tokyo! 

Regards,

Erik

先日、@ramengirlは、71評判と3000人目のフォロワーに、彼女におめでとうのお祝いのコンテストを出しました! その課題は、あなたが一番会いたいSteemitユーザーについての投稿、あらゆる形式を作成することです。 詳細はこちらをご確認ください。 これはそのコンテストのための私の提出です。

当初私は思っていました。私が一番会いたいと思う人、私の妻@tokyowomanslifeは既に会っていました。 それから私は@boxcarblue @rawselectmusic@musingsltdに最近出会ったと思っていました。@steemitjp@yoshiko@moromaroに会ったので、私はかなりのSteemiansを直接会ってきました。 それは私に私の結論につながった、私は誰もが面白い話を伝えるので、あなた、読者、すべてのsteemitユーザーに私にしたいと思います。 彼らの人生、キャリア、挑戦など、誰もが分かち合うものがあります。 私はこれがコンテストのルールに違反し、私を失格させることは知っていますが、それは真実です。 Nick Szabo、Phillip K. Dick、Yamamoto Kansuke、Platoを除いて、私は人を嫌うわけではありません。 Steemitには素晴らしい、才能のある、賢明な人がたくさんいますが、メンバーと面白くて充実した会話をしている可能性があります。

私はここカリフォルニア南部で翌月にいますが、@ derekricharsonと彼の友人の一人との会合を計画しています。 あなたが南カリフォルニアにいて、お会いしたいのなら教えてください! 私たちは水曜日にそれを開催することを考えています。 もう少し小さいステレンジャーのリストを作りましょう!

この思考実験のための@ramengirlありがとうございます。 楽しく、私の貢献が会話に加わることを願っています。 東京を楽しむ!

よろしくお願いします、 エリック


I am part of Steemit Blogger Center.

Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Thanks for reading!

Our Steemit Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for participating in my contest!
I didn't know your wife also on Steemit! I gotta check her blog ;)

Yep. She will be at the Tokyo meeting in my place.

@rt395 ! have a great day with @derekricharson .. you know that gathering is so amazing with your best after along time! #Stay blessed!

Will let you know after we have the meetup.

Yeah ! I will love to see pictures and happiness on you guys faces... #Peace and Love

一番会いたい人、奥様には会ってましたという文章
素敵ですね😆

彼女は私にそれを言わせた!🤣J/K

Great work on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81