Meet my steemitcrush @......................................! it may be you!

in #steemitcrush7 years ago


Hello friends, I'd like to inform you about @ramengirl's steemitcrush contest in a bid to celebrate her 3000 followers on steemit. Though I'm a bit late with my entry, i want to believe i'm never too late on this.

I'm a radio and TV presenter, before now I had always wish to own a blog where i can showcase what i have to the world and learn from people too. From the 25th of December, 2017 till this moment steemit have contributed immensely to my career, media wise.

I have, in my very brief journey so far on steemit, meet sound minds like @infovore @surpassinggoogle @futurethinker @evecab @ejamai @ivanlager to name a few. This persons and lots more have really impacted in my life.

At this point my I have the honour to announce to steemians that I have been clandestinely cr***ing on @surpassinggoogle for a while now until i heard about this contest. I'm a lil bit shy to be doing this publicly, lol. This guy has really been a penfriend indeed to me and a cool dude as well.

I really don't know much about my crush or have some of his lovely pictures to share with you guys, but all i care is that i have good-hearted guy as my crush.

Lastly, If you've never sign up on #steepshot, trust me you are missing a love.Go get your now! thanks for reading.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68