MY STEEMIT CRUSH @VELIMIR

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

I thank @ramengirl for this platform established to celebrate steemite crushs
ivz6jXh.jpg
I celebrate my steemite crush today by name (velimir kovacic). He is a cinematographer and a
great writer. He is a man that create excellent nd inspiring stories with his art piece, i love the way he analyse and explain his master piece photos created by him. he is an awesome photographer and I admire his sense of realism and originality. His explanatory composition in his photos gives understanding and clearity.
jW7h9gU.jpg
I could remember one of @velimir post tittle: GOLD OR NO GOLD. I really like that picture. In these post gold no gold , he showed a highly stylized image of golden excrements which he found in a toilet.. Looking at the image... What comes to your mind is that he painted them which is actually not the true fact.
On this same post he went ahead to explain how he saw that object lying around his feet in a toilet , with his sense of creativity he took a sgot and made the image look nicer by adding somd colours and other features.

Having gone through @velimir post i have come to know him as straight forward person, he like originality and consistency, he always leave an advice after his post that tells us to " own our text, and be original.

I admire you so much @velimir and i thank you for been a source of inspiration to so many...........
LOVE YOU................

Sort:  

Hello dear @missplendor ,
Thank you for this wonderful post that does absolutely nothing for my modesty but works miracles for my ego... :D

Jokes aside, I am really thankful for your nice words of encouragement and happy for that I can make difference for people who follow my work.

Hope this small contribution helps. Join ADSactly, be well, grow and prosper! :)

Thanks sir i appreciate alot i will join adsactly as u recommended .

Mate...what i have to do to be an adsactly member and earn curation if my post qualifies...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68