My STEEMIT CRUSH ! : @surpassinggoogle and @acidyo

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png

First and foremost, I would like to thank @ramengirl for starting this wonderful initiative of steemit crush. I think the whole concept of this wonderful platform is to share and care, and this initiative allows us to emphasize on people who have been helping literally anyone and everyone starting out the most beautiful journey; that of becoming a Steemian.

I'm taking the chance to talk about Terry @surpassinggoogle, who has had a huge impact on me since I joined this platform and made me look at things from an even more altruistic point of view. One day I woke up only to see my reputation having gone 10 levels up overnight. @surpassinggoogle had visited my blog. He helped me get my first upvotes and even resteemed my introduction posts. That way I earned my first SBD and Steem and started powering up my account. I thought I just got extremely lucky, but then I noticed that Terry is basically doing the same for everyone! I mean everyone! Every time he logs in, he immediately starts upvoting and resteeming minnows' stuff. What an amazing guy!

Then I thought I would now find it easier to convince my firends to join! People like Terry are gems for this platform because he is one of the main reasons out there why new members find the motivation to keep steeming and do not get discouraged to continue using the platform as minnows. This is a win for everyone on Steemit and especially for the platform itself. I can't stress enough how important I believe his contribution to this platform to be so I felt like this contest ''steemit crush'' was the perfect opportunity for me to praise the man as he deserves.

Screenshot_3.png

I've already voted for his Witness and for the ''steemgigs'' Witness as well, this is the least I could do for @surpassinggoogle as a token of my appreciation for everything he has been doing for Steemit and new Steemians.

Screenshot_4.png

You can vote for his Witness here:

Vote @surpassinggoogle Witness

You can vote for the steemgigs Witness here:

Vote @steemgigs Witness

Screenshot_5.png

What can I say about @acidyo? One of the most active and generous curators around, he will upvote your comment no matter what you say! He is always curating and helping minnows and new members in multiple ways.

He is the creator of OCD, which s a Steem curation guild that helps new steemians and authors get exposure and supports undervalued content by upvoting or resteeming. Their project has been alive for over 6 months. They have over 35 curators for more than 11 different languages, looking for relatively new posts that have been overlooked or undervalued. Then they ask these authors to be nominated in their compilation posts which offers them more attention from their 3000+ followers and then the @ocd account, the curator nominating it, @acidyo and @anomadsoul reward the post with votes. They also resteem posts that have been tagged with #ocd-resteem and will be growing the amount of daily re-steems in the near future.

The guy is a massive force that brings a lot of people to the platform! Many new members join Steemit just to watch his gaming videos, which is a win for everyone and taking into consideration all the effort he has put into giving back to new members, I think he deserves your vote as well.

I've already voted for his Witness and for the ''ocd-witness'' Witness as well, this is the least I could do for @acidyo as a token of my appreciation for everything he has been doing to build up this platform as well.

Screenshot_6.png

You can vote for his witness here:

Vote @acidyo Witness

You can vote for the ocd-witness here:

Vote @ocd-witness

YOU HAVE 30 WITNESS VOTES AVAILABLE, USE THEM WISELY! SUPPORT PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT THE COMMUNITY!

@surpassinggoogle and @acidyo DESERVE a lot more than just your witness vote. They belong to the people who build up Steemit daily and encourage more people to join. They are constantly promoting Steemit on mainstream social media and providing information about the Steem blockchain in general.

They will upvote and resteem your content in your early beginnings here on Steemit. I believe this platform would be an even more incredible place if others followed their example. They fully deserve to be called my Steemit crushes!

Thank you!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16