Senpai Noticed Me!!!

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

By the time I've read the mechanics of the contest initiated by @ramengirl, there's this one person who instantly popped into my head.


T'was my first two weeks here
That his name I overhear
So I check it like a musketeer.

As I read his post,
I conclude that he's kind innermost
And his heart is pure and shines like a lamppost

He's a guy that inspires people
Who has words that are very comfortable
Which I really find oh so admirable

He and his words are so deep
And now his into weep
As well as tears that is worth to keep

"Flaws are accepted.", said he
That we are human absolutely
And added, "You are all whales to me!"

It made me go out my seashell
And began to explore and not to conceal
This really made me feel so real and well.


Upon arrival here in Steemit, he's the first one who made a huge impact on me. Every time I read his post, I always find it overwhelming and heartwarming at the same time. Every time I see his name on the voting list, I would always say, "OMG! Senpai noticed me!!"


Source

I never thought that a day would come that I'm going to let other people around the globe know almost 50% of Who I Am. Never had I imagined that I'm going to sing just because the words he said, "Flaws are accepted." At such a young age, he has been bestowed by wisdom and he's willing to help those people who are in great need. There's one time that he said that he lives to help people amid the pain he's in right now. Such a pure heart indeed!

Bless you, sir @surpassinggoogle, for you have been so kind to your fellow humankind. Have a good health and continue to be a blessing and inspiration to us minnows whom you called whales.

I really hope that #steemitachievers will have a meetup with sir @surpassinggoogle. Someday.

"EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER!"



💋 kneelyrac 💋



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

yay senpai noticed you! congrats sis!!!

Pero sa pagkakaron senpai didn't notice mey. Haha bitaw happy ra japon! Thank you sis!

Haha! Same reaction jud girl! When he drops by any post of mine, there is an inner voice saying "Senpai noticed me!"

Hahaha no? Mobalik jud ug ka teenage feels ang peg. Hihi

We shall call him and he will notice you!

Hehe thank you! I hope that he will notice and see this post. It's for him. :)

I'm happy for you, wish you success :)

haha I love the name of the post and the cartoon haha, it really sounds like a total crush on senpai hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46