Congratulations to the winners of the steemit crush contest

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

DQmR8HcYTKDem5uZr9Mdvuoij57WZWyEVEX67uREvyyWiJB.jpeg

The steemit crush contest done by @ramengirl was a quite interesting one, I participated though I really did not know who to write about because I really wanna meet many people but I want to meet @surpassinggoogle the most, it was another opportunity to be original and self expression, I want to thank @ramengirl for the opportunity even if I didn't win, it wasn't all about winning.

I want to specially congratulate the winners of the contest, firstly I want to congratulate @mermaidvampire for winning the most moving award, also congratulate @karensuestudios for the most humorous award, I actually watched your video and it was funny how you were trying to pronounce words in French, I congratulate @tezzmax for his creativity, drawing your steemit crush was cool, it made lots of sense, a picture that say speaks a thousand words, I also congratulate @goldmatters for winning the best friendship award.... It was all beautiful I am greatly delighted for this,........ Congrats once again to @ramengirl for her reaching 3000 followers.

Keep adding value to the community....

I remain @keban writing from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68